Meet Our Staff


Explore By Department

Sales



Blake Utter
General Manager
blake@blakeutterford.com
903-465-5671

Austin Rice
Sales Manager
arice@blakeutterford.com
903-465-5671

Kit Staton
Pre Owned Manager
kstaton@blakeutterford.com
903-465-5671

Terri Irby
Internet Sales Manager
tirby@blakeutterford.com
903-465-5671

Chad Oakley
Finance Manager
coakley@blakeutterford.com
903-465-5671

Carl King
Fleet Manager
903-465-5671

Jesus Alvarez
Sales Consultant
jalvarez@blakeutterford.com
877-428-6781

Kerry Burns
Sales Consultant
kburns@blakeutterford.com
903-465-5671

Mark Edwards
Sales Consultant
medwards@blakeutterford.com
903-465-5671

Lee Logston
Sales Consultant
llogston@blakeutterford.com
903-465-5671

Robert Powell
Sales Consultant
rpowell@blakeutterford.com
903-465-5671

Becky Sebastian
Sales Consultant
bsebastian@blakeutterford.com
903-465-5671

Service



Jonathan Armstrong
Service Manager
jarmstrong@blakeutterford.com
903-465-5671

Jim Bruton
Service Advisor
jbruton@blakeutterford.com
903-465-5671

Sherri Lamar
Cashier & Warranty Clerk
slamar@blakeutterford.com
903-465-5671

Ron Weger
Service Advisor
rweger@blakeutterford.com
903-465-5671

Parts



Lee Earley
Parts Manager
learley@blakeutterford.com
903-465-5671

Josh Helmer
Parts Sales
jhelmer@blakeutterford.com
903-465-5671

Gerald Lawler
Parts Sales
glawler@blakeutterford.com
903-465-5671

Body Shop



Brad Wells
Body Shop Manager
bwells@blakeutterford.com
903-465-5671